The Superphone
- - Sat - S -
Home - Listen - News - Gigs - The Band - Contact
 
_________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Gigs.....
_________________________________________________________________
       
_________________________________________________________________
Previous Gigs.....
_________________________________________________________________
13/12/14 - Sat Free entry The Pilgrim Kennington, London.
5/7/14 - Sat Price TBA Gatley Music Festival - High Grove Pub Gatley, Cheadle.
21.12.13 - Sat £10 in adv 02 Academy - for Symptomatic Presents Parkfield St, Islington, London.
15.11.13 - Fri £12 adv Absent Kelly Presents: Finley Quaye (Live) @ The Jamm Brixton, London.
12.10.13 - Sat Private Function Smokies Hotel Ashton-Under-Lyne
21.9.13 - Sat £6 in adv - 6.15pm onwards The Roadhouse - For Designer Magazine Newton St, Manchester.
31.8.13 - Sat
£8 (£6 in Adv)
The Water Rats - for Symptomatic
Grays Inn Road, London, WC1X 8BZ
6.7.13 - Sat
£3 - Kids free - 4-8pm
Gatley Music Festival - Horse and Farrier
Horse and Farrier, Gatley, Stockport.
28.6.13 - Fri Free Entry - 7pm The Blue Cat Shaw Rd, Heaton Moor, Stockport.
24.6.13 - Mon Free Entry Open Mic Night Acoustic Set - The Blue Cat Shaw Rd, Heaton Moor, Stockport.
9.5.13 - Thurs Tickets from Skiddle £5 Thursday Night Live - Jabez Clegg Portsmouth St, Manchester.
27.4.13 Sat Tickets £6 ASENT KELLY SHOREDITCH SHOWCASE - Luxe Shoreditch, London.
23.4.13 Tues allfm.org - Listen online Radio Acoustic Session ALL FM Caroline Boyd Drive Time 5-7pm
1.3.13 - Fri Tckts £5 seetickets.com The Roadhouse - For Designer Magazine Newton St, Manchester.
9.2.13 - Sat Private Function St. Herberts Chadderton
27.1.13 -Sun Tickets £5 Retro Bar - Cherry Valentine's Rockathon Sackville St, Manchester.
19.1.13 - Sat £5 Website info Night and Day - 8pm Oldham St, Manchester.
22.12.12 - Fri £5 On the door DryLive - Manchester - 8pm Oldham St, Manchester.
27.10.12 - Sat Private Function LaurFest - St. Herberts Chadderton
4.8.12 - Sat   Blind Tiger Bolton
21.7.12 - Sat Club Academy Oxford Rd, Manchester.
7.7.12 - Sat Festival of Firsts - The Ship Inn Hoy Lake
1.7.12 - Sun Gatley Festival Stage Scholes Hill Park, Gatley.
23.6.12 - Sat Gatley Music Festival - Horse and Farrier Horse and Farrier, Gatley, Stockport.
11.5.12 - Fri DryLive Manchester Oldham St, Manchester.
 
youtube.com/superphoneband - twitter.com/superphoneband - facebook.com/TheSuperphone - soundcloud.com/thesuperphone